Skip to content

Viewing Permission.

Solved General

Did this solution help you?
Did you find the suggested solution useful? Why not buy me a coffee? It's a nice gesture, and a great way to show your appreciation 💗

Related Topics
  • Text Messaging App

General
    3 Votes
    12 Posts

@phenomlab said in Text Messaging App:

I think it’s mostly the protocol and infrastructure not supporting those functions to be honest. As a developer myself, I too would not be interested in writing code or improving functions for code that was developed in the 80’s.

This makes sense. I also tried out the two messaging apps from above, and with both of them the text messages were delayed severely. I didn’t get a text message for two hours after it was sent. So for now I went back to google messages. I just may switch to a messaging app and invite people and tell them they can get a hold of me on there. See what happens I guess. I am thinking Signal. That way I am not being mines by Meta (Facebook) or google. Then use google messages as backup texting.

• Ways to find RSS feeds

Solved General
    4 Votes
    5 Posts

@phenomlab thanks Mark, very valuable information as always.

• 14 Votes
    17 Posts

No problem dude !

I hope you have a good vacation. Enjoy your loved ones!

• Correct Categories

General
    2 Votes
    6 Posts

@Madchatthew No way - I want people to post here! That’s the point of this platform.

• What plugins are being used here on Sudonix?

Solved General
    4 Votes
    4 Posts

@Norrad Are you looking for anything in particular? I only ask because Sudonix uses a number of custom functions which I wrote, but all are available on GitHub and fully supported here.

• Changing H2 color

Solved WordPress
    3 Votes
    5 Posts

@Sala Just checked your site. This should work

.bs-blog-post .title, .bs-blog-post .title a { color: #ffffff; }

It’s worth noting the existing CSS, which uses variables like the below

color: var(--head-color);